Avis clients - Customer Reviews -

Avis clients – Customer Reviews

J'ai absolument adoré mon expérience à votre restaurant. Le propriétaire et sa femme sont extraordinaires !

Marie-Hélène Lamoureux

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T16:39:38+00:00

Marie-Hélène Lamoureux

J’ai absolument adoré mon expérience à votre restaurant. Le propriétaire et sa femme sont extraordinaires !
Superb service; excellent food as always.

Bob

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T16:46:36+00:00

Bob

Superb service; excellent food as always.
It is always an amazing eating experience at the rib and reef keep up the great job

Peter Chronopoulos

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T16:50:45+00:00

Peter Chronopoulos

It is always an amazing eating experience at the rib and reef keep up the great job
Everthing was great as usual gongrats on your upcoming affair

Joe Sklar

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T16:56:48+00:00

Joe Sklar

Everthing was great as usual gongrats on your upcoming affair
Love it! Done to perfection!

Sonia

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:27:04+00:00

Sonia

Love it! Done to perfection!
Love the restaurant and especially the service thumbs up

Marie-Josée

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:27:39+00:00

Marie-Josée

Love the restaurant and especially the service thumbs up
Wonderful experience! Great food

Linda

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:28:21+00:00

Linda

Wonderful experience! Great food
Very impressed with the quality swiftness and professionalism of the service. Also and more to the point the quality of the food was superb. Thank you again for a wonderful time !

Simon H. Le Chene

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:28:56+00:00

Simon H. Le Chene

Very impressed with the quality swiftness and professionalism of the service. Also and more to the point the quality of the food was superb. Thank
One of the best steak houses I have ever eaten at. My families favorite restaurant

Georges

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:29:25+00:00

Georges

One of the best steak houses I have ever eaten at. My families favorite restaurant
You guys are great. love your restaurant

Irwin Lande

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:30:11+00:00

Irwin Lande

You guys are great. love your restaurant
Enjoyed it very much. Attentive staff and great food

Allan Cross

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:30:43+00:00

Allan Cross

Enjoyed it very much. Attentive staff and great food
Love your food and the service. My only criticisms: the caesar salad's dressing is a bit too oily. I prefer a more creamy dressing. Also the black bread in the bread basket is good but the other bread is disappointing and needs improvement.

Steve Mermelstein

restaurant steakhouse
4.0
2016-05-11T17:31:41+00:00

Steve Mermelstein

Love your food and the service. My only criticisms: the caesar salad’s dressing is a bit too oily. I prefer a more creamy dressing. Also
Excellent experience with tremendous service ...

Andy Christopoulos

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:32:29+00:00

Andy Christopoulos

Excellent experience with tremendous service …
Great as usual. We have been customers for tha past 27 years . You make the best martinis in town.

Monique Ferland

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:33:01+00:00

Monique Ferland

Great as usual. We have been customers for tha past 27 years . You make the best martinis in town.
As always food & service is impeccable

Alain Gagnon

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:40:49+00:00

Alain Gagnon

As always food & service is impeccable
Great as usual staff always ready to please cater to u r needs constantly at its best

Marthy Paventi

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:41:18+00:00

Marthy Paventi

Great as usual staff always ready to please cater to u r needs constantly at its best
It was well done. The waiters were always buzzing around making sure that we always had enough water.

Larry Moroz

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:41:49+00:00

Larry Moroz

It was well done. The waiters were always buzzing around making sure that we always had enough water.
Our dining experience with friends who had not been to Rib & Reef for many years was excellent on all fronts. We were warmly greeted by Lucas who kept coming over to make sure everything was to our liking. Said who is so efficient and charming informed us the last time we dined which tables would be more to our liking than where we were sitting the previous time. Mark served us beautifully. My filet was one of the best. Asking for feedback will make the restaurant even better than it already is.

Pearl Rothenberg

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:42:28+00:00

Pearl Rothenberg

Our dining experience with friends who had not been to Rib & Reef for many years was excellent on all fronts. We were warmly greeted
Excellent service, ambiance très agréable, nourriture délicieuse

Nathan Condon

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:43:19+00:00

Nathan Condon

Excellent service, ambiance très agréable, nourriture délicieuse
I always enjoy the experience at Rib'n Reef. The dining experience is always spectacular

Eric Roseman

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:43:49+00:00

Eric Roseman

I always enjoy the experience at Rib’n Reef. The dining experience is always spectacular
Exceptional food and outstanding service!

Luc Bergeron

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:44:30+00:00

Luc Bergeron

Exceptional food and outstanding service!
Your team continue to provide excellent and consistent service from beginning to end over all these years.

Maurren Assi

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:45:01+00:00

Maurren Assi

Your team continue to provide excellent and consistent service from beginning to end over all these years.
We felt relaxed and comfortable

Steven Friedmann

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:45:31+00:00

Steven Friedmann

We felt relaxed and comfortable
The steak was perfect and the service exceptional.

Marc Reesor

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:46:03+00:00

Marc Reesor

The steak was perfect and the service exceptional.
Excellent service from beginning to end. Great food. Great upstairs cigar lounge and bar.

Peter Forlini

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:46:33+00:00

Peter Forlini

Excellent service from beginning to end. Great food. Great upstairs cigar lounge and bar.
Always a great time! A welcomed oasis in an area devoid of great food. Just wish I knew about the upstairs cigar lounge before this last visit!

Simon Groulx

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:46:56+00:00

Simon Groulx

Always a great time! A welcomed oasis in an area devoid of great food. Just wish I knew about the upstairs cigar lounge before this
From start to finish great staff and great food see you guys soon

Dino Chieco

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:47:27+00:00

Dino Chieco

From start to finish great staff and great food see you guys soon
Best steak in town!

Andrew Steinberg

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:47:56+00:00

Andrew Steinberg

Best steak in town!
Always excellent and fresh food with a remarkable service.

Yohann Abitol

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:48:31+00:00

Yohann Abitol

Always excellent and fresh food with a remarkable service.
The whole experience was outstanding

Arie Daniel

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:48:57+00:00

Arie Daniel

The whole experience was outstanding
Amazing service as always. Great food! Will be coming back again that's for sure!

Lisa Grieco

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:49:26+00:00

Lisa Grieco

Amazing service as always. Great food! Will be coming back again that’s for sure!
We have been to Rib'n Reef many times and are always impressed by the staff

Brian Moran

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:49:56+00:00

Brian Moran

We have been to Rib’n Reef many times and are always impressed by the staff
Great! Just fabulous top steak and service. I loved it!!!!!

Frédéric Simard

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:50:22+00:00

Frédéric Simard

Great! Just fabulous top steak and service. I loved it!!!!!
I have dined there many times and as usual it always exceeds my expectations.

David Petrenko

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:51:00+00:00

David Petrenko

I have dined there many times and as usual it always exceeds my expectations.
The food was excellent as always. The service could of been better. The waiter or anyone for that matter was not around to give service. I Had to ask 3 Times for more water. One person in our party arrived later and her water glass was not filled right away as I had to ask for it. That is not ok in a restaurant of RIB & Reefs caliber. The staff have to be much more attentive and observant.

Kenny Abramovitc

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:51:40+00:00

Kenny Abramovitc

The food was excellent as always. The service could of been better. The waiter or anyone for that matter was not around to give service.
Everything was perfect. Food was great

Ginette Aubry

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:52:43+00:00

Ginette Aubry

Everything was perfect. Food was great
Très bien à tout les points de vue

France Morin

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:53:06+00:00

France Morin

Très bien à tout les points de vue
Always a great experience!!!!

Sam Scalia

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:53:30+00:00

Sam Scalia

Always a great experience!!!!
It's always amazing. best service in town.

Todd Hsu

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:53:59+00:00

Todd Hsu

It’s always amazing. best service in town.
Everything worked out well staff and food were excellent. Have chosen you place for special occasions with family and have never been disappointed Thanks

Jack Strulovitch

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:54:38+00:00

Jack Strulovitch

Everything worked out well staff and food were excellent. Have chosen you place for special occasions with family and have never been disappointed Thanks
I had the best steak of my life there. 26oz T-bone. Grilled exactly as I requested.

Edward Cohen

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:55:12+00:00

Edward Cohen

I had the best steak of my life there. 26oz T-bone. Grilled exactly as I requested.
The best Caesar salad in the city.

Anthony Infantino

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:56:04+00:00

Anthony Infantino

The best Caesar salad in the city.
Very good service ! Great food ! Love the place !

Alfonso Reyes

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:56:40+00:00

Alfonso Reyes

Very good service ! Great food ! Love the place !
Great service great food. All was as expected

Dan Anygedoren

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:57:20+00:00

Dan Anygedoren

Great service great food. All was as expected
We always enjoy our evenings at Rib'n Reef. Professional

Debra Lazar

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:57:54+00:00

Debra Lazar

We always enjoy our evenings at Rib’n Reef. Professional
Our business lunch was fantastic. Great service and food.

Paula Branco

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:58:23+00:00

Paula Branco

Our business lunch was fantastic. Great service and food.
Reasons why I recommend Rib'n Reef to friends: Excellent personalized service

Constantine Kyres

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:58:55+00:00

Constantine Kyres

Reasons why I recommend Rib’n Reef to friends: Excellent personalized service
The meal and service were both excellent

William Cleman

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:59:23+00:00

William Cleman

The meal and service were both excellent
Best restaurant in Montreal

Jerry Cohen

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T17:59:50+00:00

Jerry Cohen

Best restaurant in Montreal
I've been coming for the last year at least once a month. As long as the steaks are good and you're cigar friendly I will be a loyal customer.

Amir Girgis

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T18:00:15+00:00

Amir Girgis

I’ve been coming for the last year at least once a month. As long as the steaks are good and you’re cigar friendly I will
What can I say? It's my favorite restaurant

Ryan Blatt

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T18:00:42+00:00

Ryan Blatt

What can I say? It’s my favorite restaurant
Le service est amical et courtois; la nourriture était excellente.

Terry

restaurant steakhouse
4.0
2016-05-11T18:01:04+00:00

Terry

Le service est amical et courtois; la nourriture était excellente.
I had a very good experience and I will go back soon.

Doris Durand

restaurant steakhouse
4.0
2016-05-11T18:01:34+00:00

Doris Durand

I had a very good experience and I will go back soon.
Nice place and nice table in a quiet section

Nick Di Cintio

restaurant steakhouse
4.0
2016-05-11T18:03:02+00:00

Nick Di Cintio

Nice place and nice table in a quiet section
Very good. Nice decoration. We sat at a booth. But I must say it was a bit cold. Maybe because it was next to a window.

Hernan Rodriguez

restaurant steakhouse
3.0
2016-05-11T18:03:33+00:00

Hernan Rodriguez

Very good. Nice decoration. We sat at a booth. But I must say it was a bit cold. Maybe because it was next to a
Almost always first class

Hillel Greenbaum

restaurant steakhouse
4.0
2016-05-11T18:04:19+00:00

Hillel Greenbaum

Almost always first class
Nous aimons beaucoup ce resto.Nous y allons depuis déjà  plus de 15 ans.Merci

Gaston Terrien

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-05-11T18:04:54+00:00

Gaston Terrien

Nous aimons beaucoup ce resto.Nous y allons depuis déjà  plus de 15 ans.Merci
This place is definitely a must-try. The food was delicious! Service a great at the beginning but I think there were too many customers and too little staff as the service deteriorated near the end. We were a group of 10 people and was very well served at the beginning. But near the end of the night (21h00) there was another big group so less attention were given to us. At dessert time

Mathieu Bérubé

restaurant steakhouse
3.0
2016-05-11T18:05:29+00:00

Mathieu Bérubé

This place is definitely a must-try. The food was delicious! Service a great at the beginning but I think there were too many customers and
Our last marketing event in Montreal took place in the large event room at Rib 'n Reef and everybody was impressed with not only the great foods but the extraordinary service that we received. It was a technical marketing seminar while lunch was served. They service staff worked very hard to minimize noise and they were almost invisible while serving lunch. What a great experience!

Ming F

restaurant steakhouse
5.0
2016-04-15T15:11:58+00:00

Ming F

Our last marketing event in Montreal took place in the large event room at Rib ‘n Reef and everybody was impressed with not only the
4.0
59